CoastAlaska is the licensee of radio station KSTK and the CoastAlaska Board of Directors is the station’s governing board.  The CoastAlaska Board of Directors meets quarterly.  Meetings are conducted by teleconference.  For teleconference information, contact KSTK General Manager, Cindy Sweat at KSTK at (907) 874-2345.

  • The last CoastAlaska Board of Directors meeting took place Monday, June 7 at 5:30 pm by Zoom.
  • The next CoastAlaska Board of Directors meeting will take place during the 3rd quarter of 2021.  Date and time to be determined.

Current CoastAlaska Board Members:

President – Craig Olson – Petersburg, Alaska

Vice President – Janice Walker – Ketchikan, Alaska

Secretary – Nola Walker – Wrangell, Alaska

Treasurer – Collin Dando – Wrangell, Alaska

Bill Tremblay – Petersburg, Alaska

David Sam – Sitka, Alaska

Vicki O’Brien – Ketchikan Alaska

Rich Cole – Juneau, Alaska

Rick Haida – Juneau, Alaska

Grace Brooks – Sitka, Alaska

Kirk Duncan – Juneau, Alaska

Lori Gregory – Unalaska, Alaska

Alysha Richardson – Unalaska, Alaska